2007 ICC Board Members

   

International Careers Consortium (ICC)

Members 2007-2008

Audra Boni

Associate Director

Graduate Center for Career Services

Bentley College

Email : aboni@bentley.edu

Phone : 781-891-2372

Fax : 781-891-2478

Web : www.bentley.edu/career-services/graduate/index.cfm

Peter Crudele

Director of Career Services

Harvard University School of Public Health

677 Huntington Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

TREASURER

Email: peterc@hsph.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-432-1719

Fax: 617-432-3184

Web : www.hsph.harvard.edu/careers

Alane  R. De Luca

Assistant Director, Graduate & International Programs

Suffolk University Law School

120 Tremont Street

Boston, MA 02108

Email : adeluca@suffolk.edu

Phone : 617-305-3069

Fax : 617-305-3227

Web: www.law.suffolk.edu

David McDonough

Director of Career Services

Clark University

950 Main Street

Worcester, MA 01610

WEBMASTER

Email: dmcdonough@clarku.edu

Phone: 508-793-7258

Fax: 508-793-7189

Web: www.clarku.edu/offices/career

Nina Kohen

Graduate Student, Higher Education

Suffolk University

Email:  nina.kohen@gmail.com

Phone: 503-680-8459

Adrienne Nussbaum

Director, Office of International Student & Scholar Services

Assistant Dean, Office of Dean for Student Development

21 Campanella Way, 249

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

CONFERENCE CO-COORDINATOR

Email: nussbaua@bc.edu

Phone: 617-552-8005

Fax:  617-552-2190

Web: www.bc.edu/offices/odsd/intercultural/

Karen Zuffante Pabon

Manager, International Student & Scholar Services

Babson College

Office of International Programs

Babson Park, MA 02457

CHAIR

Email: kpabon@babson.edu

Phone: 781-239-5506

Fax: 781-239-5232

Web : www.babson.edu/isss

Tracey Reza

International Student & Scholar Advisor

Babson College

Office of International Programs

Babson Park, MA  02457

Email : treza@babson.edu

Phone 781-239-5313

Fax : 781-239 5232

Web : www.babson.edu/isss

Denise Riebman

Coordinator, Career Services

Heller School for Social Policy and Management

Brandeis University

Office of Career Services, Rm. 103

Mailstop 035

Waltham, MA  02454-9110

Email : driebman@brandeis.edu

Phone : 781-736-3362

Fax : 781-736-3925

Web : http://www.heller.brandeis.edu/careers/index.html

Ketty Munaf  Rosenfeld

Director, International Coop Programs

Northeastern University

130 Stearns

Boston, MA 02115

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Email: k.rosenfeld@neu.edu

Phone: 617-373-3466

Fax: 617-373-4247

Web : www.neu.edu

Amy Sanford

International Student Advisor & Study Abroad Coordinator

The New England Institute of Art

10 Brookline Place West

Brookline, MA 02445

Lesley University

Internship Coordinator

37 Mellen St.

Cambridge, MA 02138

COMMUNICATIONS/PUBLICATIONS COORDINATOR

Email: asanford@aii.edu

Phone: 617-582-4495

Fax: 617-582-4500

Web : www.neai.artinstitutes.edu

Email : asanford@lesley.edu

Phone : 617-349-8675

Fax : 617-349-8711

Web:  www.lesley.edu

Tom Hartvig Thomsen

Director, Office of International Students & Scholars

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

100 Institute Road

Worcester, MA 01609

Email: hartvig@wpi.edu

Phone: 508-831-6030

Fax: 508-831-6032

Web : www.wpi.edu/Admin/iss/

Dorothy Zahir

Director, International Alumni Relations

Suffolk University

8 Ashburton Place

Boston, MA 02108

Email : dzahir@suffolk.edu

Phone : 617-305-1981

Fax : 617-305-1981

Web : www.suffolk.edu/4818.html

Last Revised : 03/13/08